Rural Development and Panchayat Department
Chandigarh Administration



About Panchayats
Administration Structure
Village Profile
Contact Us





                            Members of Panchayati Raj Institutions, Chandigarh



S. No.

Name and Designation


Smt. Kirron Kher,  Member Parliament,

2. Smt. Sunita Devi,   Chairperson
3. Sh. Jarnail Singh,  Vice Chairman
4. Smt. Surjeet Kaur, Member
5. Sh. Gurdial Singh, Member
6. Smt. Kamaljeet Kaur, Member
7. Sh. Harbhajan Singh, Member
8. Sh. Bahadur Singh, Member
9. Sh. Major Singh,         Member
10. Sh. Manoj Kumar, Member
11. Sh. Darshan Singh




S.No. Name and Designation
1. Smt. Kirron Kher,  Member Parliament,
2. Sh. Shingara Singh, Chairman
3. Sh. Malkeet Singh, Vice-Chairman
4. Sh. Anil Kumar,    Member
5. Sh. Ram Singh,     Member
6. Sh. Gulab Singh,   Member
7. Smt. Kavita Devi,  Member
8. Smt. Manjeet Kaur, Member
9. Smt. Kirna,           Member
10. Sh. Satbir Singh,        Member
11. Sh. Roop Chand,     Member
12. Smt. Kamaljeet Kaur,    Member
13. Sh. Santokh Singh, Member
14. Smt. Ranbir Kaur, Member
15. Smt. Surinder Kaur, Member
16. Sh. Uday Singh,    Member



S. No.

Gram Panchayat Designation Name of the elected
representative of Gram Panchayat
1 Kishangarh Sarpanch  1)    Smt. Gurwinder Kaur 
Panch  2)         Sh. Netar Singh 
Panch  3)         Smt. Salwinder Kaur 
Panch  4)         Smt. Leela Devi
Panch  5)         Smt. Manjeet Kaur 
Panch  6)         Smt. Baby Rani 
Panch  7)         Sh. Jaswinder Kumar 
Panch  8)         Sh. Charan Dass 
Panch  9)         Sh. Jaswant Singh 
Panch  10)     Sh. Parveen Kumar 
Panch  11)     Sh. Gurnam Singh 
Panch  12)     Sh. Rajinder 
Panch  13)     Sh. Shiv Parkash 
Panch  14)     Sh. Dharmender Singh
2 Mauli Jagran Sarpanch  1)         Sh. Harinder Singh 
Panch  2)         Sh. Balbir  Singh 
Panch  3)         Smt. Bhupinder Kaur 
Panch  4)         Smt. Anita 
Panch  5)         Smt. Paramjit Kaur 
Panch  6)         Smt. Nazneen
Panch  7)         Sh. Ashwani Khosla
Panch  8)         Sh. Sohan Singh 
Panch  9)         Sh. Sukhdev 
Panch  10)     Sh. Ashok Kumar 
Panch  11)     Sh. Ramesh Kumar 
Panch  12)     Sh. Gulab Singh Saini
Panch 13)     Sh. Jaspal Singh 
Panch  14)     Sh. Balwinder Singh
3  Daria Sarpanch  1)         Sh. Gurpreet Singh
Panch  2)         Sh. Om Singh 
Panch  3)         Ms. Gurdev Kaur 
Panch  4)         Ms. Manjit Kaur 
Panch  5)         Ms. Poonam Verma
Panch  6)         Ms. Asha Rani 
Panch  7)         Sh. Nand Kumar Yadav 
Panch  8)         Sh. Om Parkash 
Panch  9)         Sh. Jasbir Singh 
Panch  10)     Sh. Roshan Lal 
Panch  11)     Sh. Davinder Benjwal 
Panch  12)     Sh. Ajay Pandey 
Panch 13)     Sh. Kishore Kumar Kukreti 
Panch 14)     Sh. Raj Kumar
4 Raipur Kalan Sarpanch  1)         Sh. Ram Singh 
Panch  2)         Smt. Khazani Devi
Panch  3)         Sh. Sushil Kumar 
Panch  4)         Smt. Bhupinder Kaur 
Panch  5)         Smt. Harbans Kaur 
Panch  6)         Sh. Naib Singh 
Panch  7)         Sh. Jasbir Singh 
Panch  8)         Sh. Gurdeep Singh 
Panch  9)         Sh. Rajwinder Singh 
Panch  10)     Sh. Nand Lal
5 Behlana Sarpanch  1)         Smt. Mohinder Kaur 
Panch  2)         Sh. Avtar Singh 
Panch  3)         Ms. Savitri 
Panch  4)         Ms. Devo Rani 
Panch  5)         Ms. Raksha Rani 
Panch  6)         Ms. Sunita Rani 
Panch  7)         Sh. Uday Singh 
Panch  8)         Sh. Daljeet Singh 
Panch  9)         Sh. Manjit Singh
Panch  10)     Sh. Dev Raj
Panch  11)     Sh. Naveen Kumar 
Panch  12)     Sh. Jugraj Singh 
6 Raipur Khurd Sarpanch  1)         Sh. Lachhman Singh 
Panch  2)         Sh. Ajay 
Panch  3)         Ms. Arvinder Kaur 
Panch  4)         Ms. Neetu 
Panch  5)         Ms. Bimla Devi
Panch  6)         Ms. Sushila Rawat 
Panch  7)         Sh. Dharam Singh 
Panch  8)         -----
Panch  9)         Sh. Ranbir Singh 
Panch  10)     Sh. Mandeep Singh 
Panch  11)     Sh. Ranjit Singh Dhiman 
Panch  12)     Sh. Arvind Kumar 
7 Dhanas Sarpanch  1)         Sh. Kuljeet Singh Sandhu
Panch  2)         Sh. Surmukh Singh 
Panch  3)         Ms. Paramjit Kaur Khokre
Panch  4)         Ms. Balbir Kaur 
Panch  5)         Ms. Gurmit Kaur 
Panch  6)         Ms. Jaspal Kaur 
Panch  7)         Sh. Bhim Singh 
Panch  8)         Sh. Jaswinder Singh 
Panch  9)         Sh. Jasbir Singh 
Panch  10)     Sh. Mohmad Asif Khan 
Panch  11)     Sh. Ranjit Singh 
Panch  12)     Sh. Sohan Singh 
8 Sarangpur Sarpanch  1)         Sh. Sadhu Singh 
Panch  2)         Sh. Hardeep Singh 
Panch  3)         Ms. Gurdeep Kaur 
Panch  4)         Ms. Raj Rani Sharma 
Panch  5)         Ms. Karamjeet Kaur 
Panch  6)         Sh. Daljit Singh 
Panch  7)         Sh. Gurinder Singh 
Panch  8)         Sh. Diwan Chand 
Panch  9)         Sh. Jaswinder Singh 
Panch  10)     Sh. Surinder Singh 
9 Khuda Alisher Sarpanch  1)         Sh. Hukam Chand 
Panch  2)         Sh. Sat Pal Singh 
Panch  3)         Sh. Jai Singh 
Panch  4)         Ms. Malkiat Kaur 
Panch  5)         Ms. Kulwinder Kaur 
Panch  6)         Ms. Kuldeep Kaur 
Panch  7)         Ms. Jasbir Kaur 
Panch  8)         Sh. Rattan Singh 
Panch  9)         Sh. Gurcharan Singh 
Panch  10)     Sh. Ravinder Kumar Sharma 
Panch  11)     Sh. Dharampal Singh 
Panch  12)     Sh. Gurpreet Singh 
10 Kaimbwala Sarpanch  1)         Smt. Nita Rani 
Panch  2)         Ms. Asha Rani 
Panch  3)         Sh. Bhagwan Singh 
Panch  4)         Sh. Sanjeev Kumar 
Panch  5)         Ms. Surinder Kaur 
Panch  6)         Ms. Krishna 
Panch  7)         Ms. Pragaso 
Panch  8)         Sh. Kirat Singh 
Panch  9)         Sh. Krishan Kumar 
Panch  10)     Sh. Ranga Ram 
Panch  11)     Sh. Soran Ram 
Panch  12)     Sh. Subash 
11 Khuda Lahora Sarpanch  1)         Sh. Rakesh Sharma 
Panch  2)         Sh. Rajinder Singh 
Panch  3)         Ms. Santosh 
Panch  4)         Ms. Neeta Rani 
Panch  5)         Ms. Charanjeet Kaur 
Panch  6)         Ms. Kamlesh Kumari 
Panch  7)         Sh. Rajinder Singh 
Panch  8)         Sh. Pritpal Singh 
Panch  9)         Sh. Jatinder Singh 
Panch  10)     Sh. Sanjeev Kumar 
Panch  11)     Sh.Vipin Kumar 
Panch  12)     Sh. Rajeev Kumar 
12 Khuda Jassu  Sarpanch  1)         Smt. Paramjeet Kaur 
Panch  2)         Sh. Gurpreet Singh 
Panch  3)         Ms. Harpreet Kaur 
Panch  4)         Ms. Raj Rani 
Panch  5)         Ms. Rani 
Panch  6)         Sh. Balwinder Singh 
Panch  7)         Sh. Gurdev Singh 
Panch  8)         Sh. Gurpreet Singh 
Panch  9)         Sh. Harbans Singh 
Panch  10)     Sh. Surinder Singh